Admin

Career Technical Education

Teacher Subject Grade Email

Teree Alfaro

Food Occupations
Catering

9th/10th/11th/12th

teree.alfaro@sbcusd.com

Robert Greenfield

MOUS Word/Excel

9th/10th/11th/12th

robert.greenfield@sbcusd.com

*Susan Lucey

Teacher Academy
Work Experience

9th/10th/11th/12th

susan.lucey@sbcusd.com

Grace Navarro

Intro to Business
Law/Justice

9th/10th/11th/12th

grace.navarro@sbcusd.com

Laura Smith

Teacher Training

10th/11th/12th

laura.smith@sbcusd.com

Julia Wagner

Medical Core
Intro to LVN
Emergency resp.
Medical Assistant

9th/10th/11th/12th

julia.wagner@sbcusd.com

Vincent Warsaw

MOUS Word/Excel
Law/Justice
MYP Design

9th/10th/11th/12th

vincent.warsaw@sbcusd.com

Richard Wilshire

Adobe Prep.
MYP Design

9th/10th/11th/12th

richard.wilshire@sbcusd.com

 *Department head

1881 W. Baseline St., San Bernardino, CA 92411 | Phone: (909) 381-4295 | Fax: (909) 386-2577

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.